Login

 

 

All-levels Yoga


This class is taught by:

Julia Viggh

Julia is a Yoga Alliance registered RYT-500 hatha yoga teacher in Boxborough, MA.
 
Appropriate for all levels, her yoga classes are friendly and casual.  Drawing from the wisdom and style of all of her teachers, she builds a class that is unique, challenging, and encourages self exploration.  Modifications are offered for beginners and for those with injuries.  She offers extra challenges for those who are further along in their yoga practice.  Her goal is to meet each student where they are and help them toward greater equanimity and balance in their body and mind.
This class is appropriate for beginners as well as more experienced yoga practitioners.  We will use props to make the poses accessible to everyone.  More challenging options are offered for those who want them.  Flexibility is NOT a prerequisite!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Apr 30 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Julia Viggh
  • Mon May 01 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Julia Viggh
  • Wed May 03 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Julia Viggh
  • Sun May 07 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Julia Viggh
  • Mon May 08 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Julia Viggh
  • Wed May 10 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Julia Viggh
  • Sun May 14 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Julia Viggh
  • Mon May 15 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Julia Viggh
  • Wed May 17 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Julia Viggh
  • Sun May 21 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Julia Viggh
  • Mon May 22 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Julia Viggh
  • Wed May 24 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Julia Viggh
  • Sun May 28 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Julia Viggh
  • Mon May 29 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Julia Viggh
  • Wed May 31 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Julia Viggh
  • Sun Jun 04 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Julia Viggh
  • Mon Jun 05 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Julia Viggh
  • Wed Jun 07 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Julia Viggh
  • Sun Jun 11 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Julia Viggh
  • Mon Jun 12 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Julia Viggh